Lookbook: You make me Blush

Hello Hello =)

IMAG0145_1

As I putted on this pink cardigan, I was reminded of how my boyfriend continuously gives me butterflies and makes me blush. So…that inspired the name of this look =)

Nonetheless, this is a simple look. Even if you don’t blush as often as I may…remember that a little smile can bring blush to those cheeks!

IMAG0152_2

IMAG0153

IMAG0149

IMAG0146_1

I honestly cannot wait until spring. But I will also confess I am looking forward to Valentine’s Day. It may be a superficial holiday, but I don’t think there’s anything wrong in being reminded to love. I feel like a lot of times people live their lives in such fast pace that they (or we) forget to just stop, enjoy, and love.

Well, thanks for reading =) I wish you the best.

Cardigan: H&M (similar here) || Treggings: H&M (similar here) || Belt: Gifted || Scarf: Gifted || Booties: Gifted (similar here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“Remember to love, love with all you have, love endlessly” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

