Lookbook: New Year in the Snow

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

IMAG0005

What are some of your New Year Resolutions? I decided this year that rather than having NY Resolutions, I’m just going to make some important goals.

Nonetheless, here is my outdoor wear for this winter! The weather has been bitter and cold, frosty and freezing. But that only calls for cute jackets, scarves, and boots!

IMAG0013

IMAG0008

IMAG0015

IMAG0011

IMG_6859

And that is all for today! I know I haven’t posted in a while, but I’ve been super busy due to the holidays =) Nonetheless, I wish you all a great and successful new year!

And, if you haven’t read my New Year Post on daysbymc here it is: New Year and the Resolutions that Comes with it

Jacket: Candies || Leggings: Old (Similar Here) || Boots: Thrifted || Scarf : Gifted || Gloves: Ralph Lauren (similar here) || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“In the whiteness of the snow, I still see beauty; in the coldness of the winter, I still feel love”

7 comments

Leave a Reply

