Lookbook: Cute in the Snow

And December is passing me by like the cold winds that blow but I can’t see.

IMG_0465

And this. Is one of my favorite winter looks. It’s probably more fall/autumn appropriate but eh…I love tights and sweaters in winter too =)

The thicker sweater definitely helps to keep me warm. The oversize sweater also off balances the fitted tights and the booties, giving this look volume and dimension.

IMG_0471

IMG_0469

IMG_0478

IMG_0476

IMG_0462

And the foot prints in the snow will forever be of you and me.

Thanks for reading =)

Sweater: Jessica Simpsons (Similar here & here) || Skirt: Thrifted || Tights: (old) || Booties: (old) || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

Leave a Reply

