Lookbook: Red and Stripes

Happy Holidays =)

IMG_0432

I absolutely love this outfit. It’s super comfy and casual yet has a touch of fun and edge. I don’t know why but during this time of year, I am loving red, blacks, golds, and blues.

IMG_0442

IMG_0453

IMG_0437

And that is it. I wish you all the best. If you already have snow, stay warm =)

Sweater: H&M (similar here) || Pants: F21 (here) || Shoes: Gifted || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“Though the cold is here, and the snow is out…your love warms my heart”

One comment

Leave a Reply

