Lookbook: Classic in White & Denim

October says “Good Afternoon”

IMAG5002

I can’t believe it’s mid October already! Stores already have Christmas decor out 😦 ..not to say I don’t like Christmas, because I do! I just…don’t really like snow and the cold. But nonetheless, the sun is still shining, the leaves are still changing, and the weather is still just right =)

This look is super simple, inspired by classics and basics. I think a white button-up shirt is a classic yet basic piece that everyone should have in her/his wardrobe. I also think a good pair of blue denim goes well with a white top. Then to play along with the cool tones of this look, I added a pair of grey-blue heels!

IMAG5003

IMAG5005

IMAG5004

IMAG5011

IMAG5007

And that’s it for this outfit! Thanks for stopping by and I wish you the best! =)

You can now hype this outfit on lookbook =)

Shirt: Forever21 (similar here) || Pants: Gifted || Shoes: Thrifted || Photographer: Nana

-mc

“Now believe that who you were led you to who you are which will lead you to who you will be, and who you will be, will be someone great” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

