Lookbook: Blue & Tan (Autumnispiration)

And the moon belongs in the sky ~

IMAG4900

There is a famous saying that says: “Shoot for the moon, even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.” I remember reading this quote in class when I was in middle school. That quote stuck with ever since. Because I mean…you might just end up landing among the brightest star in the sky: the sun!

Nonetheless, this outfit is very simple. I was inspired by the office and a more professional setting while still being casual and fun. This top is actually a cropped top but I tucked in the front to create a casual feel. Then I added a pair of tan wedges just to help elongate my legs =)

IMAG4904

IMAG4903

IMAG4902

IMAG4905

And that is all for this look! I am loving browns, tans, oranges, yellows. Those are very autumn-y colors! =)

Shirt: old || Pants: F21 (similar here) || Wedges: Charlotte Russe (similar here and here) || Photographer: Nana

-mc

❤ And never lose hope, but always strive for the best. Because even in the dark, the stars still shine and the candles still lit, and the crickets still cry ~

Leave a Reply

