Lookbook: Black & Orange (Being October)

Hello to October!

IMAG4876

I can’t believe the year 2013 is going to end in less than three months! Sighhh…and the disappointment of never accomplishing some of my new year resolutions lol. Nonetheless, I met new people along the way, learned many things, and had great experiences =) And this look pretty much sums up my desire for summer to stay but my excitement for fall to come! Orange scarf, black jacket and tights, and floral skirt =).

IMAG4877

IMAG4890

IMAG4895

IMAG4891

IMAG4893

I also must add, I love love this hair style! A braided crown! It’s simple, fun, yet elegant and chic =). It is also very easy to do! Yes, I braided it on my own head.

But anyhow, thanks for stopping by, and I wish you all a blessed month!

Jacket: h&m (similar here) || Vneck shirt: old || Scarf: old || Skirt: old || Tights: old (similar here) || Shoes: old (similar here) || Photographer: Nana

-mc

❤ And if you haven’t read my post about nature and beauty, click here! I am not a photographer, but the beauty of nature inspires me to take photos! I mean, who can resist nature and its beauty?!

Leave a Reply

