Lookbook: Nickle & Dime Sweater

Fall is Here!!!

IMAG4722

Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I just think it’s a beautiful time of the year. The leaves are gorgeous, the sky is beautiful, the fashion is cute. But I should probably include that I like all seasons (and I dislike them too haha). Nonetheless, I added the crossed tights with the black skirt and shoes because it gives more texture and dynamic to the outfit. It also gives a subtle edge look to the outfit.

IMAG4729

IMAG4731

IMAG4732

IMAG4728

And there’s nothing more than vintage shoes and fresh cut cold grass =) But thanks for stopping by! I wish you all the best. Enjoy Autumn and love every day. Remember to always smile.

Sweater: Forever 21 (old) || Skirt: Forever 21 || Tights: Sears || Shoes: Thrift || Photographer: Nana

-mc

P.S. Visit The Haute Galleria

Leave a Reply

