Lookbook: Sweater, Denim, and Moccasins

And the basketball says “Hello”

IMAG4739

So I absolutely love this sweater. My boyfriend got it for me, and I just think it’s adorable. It came as a couple sweater pair so he has one and I have one. Nonetheless, I paired it up with a denim skirt and moccasins! I like the casualness of this outfit. I also think it’s perfect for fall =)

IMAG4745

IMAG4751

IMAG4746

IMAG4741

IMAG4752

IMAG4744

And that all for today! On a side note, I love the after rain scent. I just think it’s refreshing and very organic. But anyways, thanks for stopping by. I wish you the best!

Sweater: Gifted || Skirt: Thrift || Shoes: Target || Photographer: Nana

-mc

P.S. If you want, visit The Haute Galleria

One comment

Leave a Reply

