Lookbook: Yellow & the Green Trees

Hello Hello

IMG_5639

I can’t believe September just came but it’s flying by so fast. Nonetheless, here’s one yellow sweater for you! I always get compliments on the sweater whenever I wear it, and the funny thing is…it’s from the kid section! I just think the yellow and the hint of gold from the flats wrap this outfit up well.

IMG_2481

IMG_5321

IMG_7114

IMG_6604

And that’s all for today! I really like the hints of yellow throughout the skirt too. This color combo reminds me of bees! (Though they’re not my favorite animal in the world, their colors can be quite fashionable). Anywho, thanks for stopping by! I wish you all the best =)

Sweater: Thrifted (old) || Cami: Forever21 || Skirt: Thrifted (old) || Shoes: H&M (old) {similar here} || Photographer: KMan

4 comments

Leave a Reply

