Lookbook: Greys and Florals

Hello Everyone!!

IMAG4629

This past weekend I attended a wedding, and it was wonderful! Today is so far a wonderful day too =) Often times I find myself thinking about the future but at the end of the day…no one knows what will happen. What happens within the next five seconds can completely change my life forever! Nonetheless, this grey-sky day inspired this outfit.

IMAG4627

IMAG4633

IMAG4623

IMAG4630

Thanks for reading =) I’m still in the process of finding a new camera. I’m currently using my phone >_< Nonetheless, I love this outfit! I just think it’s simple, lazy, yet chic.

Shirt: Forever 21 (similar here) || Skirt: Thirfted || Belt: Rue21 (came with a shirt) || Shoes: Thrifted || Photographer: KMan

-mc

2 comments

Leave a Reply

