Lookbook: Blue Blazer in Simple

The Sun will Smile =)

IMG_3811

This outfit reminds me of interviews and jobs. Unsurprisingly, I’m currently job hunting. It can get draining. Nonetheless, it must be done. I’m debating if I should make myself a cup of coffee…hmmm. Well, this outfit is very simple but I like the pop of blue. I think it adds a unique yet chic touch to the look without over doing it. And if you haven’t already, check my blazer video here !

IMG_3812

IMG_3810

IMG_3816

IMG_3809

And that is all for today! Maybe I’ll take a break from all this work and enjoy some fresh air! I wish you all a blessed day =)

White shirt: Wet Seal || Blazer: H&M || Pants: Guess (old) || Shoes: Target || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

Leave a Reply

