Lookbook: Jeans & Magenta

IMG_3735

I’m back home, and I must say job hunting is all I’ve been doing. But this past weekend was fun =). Had a family reunion on Saturday and then went to Joy Yee’s on Sunday. (And if you’ve never had Joy Yee’s, it is a MUST-TRY restaurant–sadly, it is only available in the Chicago area). Nonetheless, here is my casual look =). I think a flowy top with a pair of skinny jeans is simple and easy but still very chic.

IMG_3733

IMG_3734

IMG_3737

IMG_3744

IMG_3741

And that’s all for today! Today’s a very busy day for me, but I wish you all the best =) Remember to SMILE! ^_^

Shirt: Wetseal (similar here) || Pants: Forever21 (similar here) || Shoes: KMart (old) || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

4 comments

Leave a Reply

