Lookbook: Denim Shorts & Boyfriend Blazer

Happy Sunday =)

IMG_3752

The day was here and now the sun is setting. This look was inspired by the simplicity of life…and the blazer for a more classy look. Nonetheless, this versatile outfit even works on beaches! =)

IMG_3756

IMG_3762

IMG_3755

IMG_3757

IMG_3763

This week is camp week for a lot of people I know…(including the boyfriend). I wish everyone an awesome time =) I’m still in Florida but will flying back home soon. My time here has been great…but it is time to move one.

Thanks for stopping by. I wish you the best as well 🙂 On another note…H&M IS NOW LIVE! ONLINE! YAYYY! I have been waiting for this day…for the loongest time. So, yes. I am a happy camper!

White Tee: H&M || Blazer: H&M || Shorts: Abercrombie || Flats: Payless || Photographer: Rachel

-mc

Leave a Reply

