Lookbook: Black Dress kind of Day

:: Bold in Black & White Dress ::

IMG_9925

Hello Everyone!

It is a beautiful-library kind of day today =) On vacation where the palm trees grow !

IMG_9918

IMG_9927

IMG_9922

IMG_9920

IMG_9923

Sometimes I wonder how my life would be like in the next five to ten years. Honestly, I have no clue. But I am excited for what God has prepared for me =)

I wish you all a blessed day and wonderful years to come.

Dress: Forever21 (old) || Shoes: Thrift || Purse: Candies (old) || Earrings: Claire’s || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

Leave a Reply

